About Cohen Law Office, LLC.


Need a Hiram Georgia Attorney for your Real Estate, Bankruptcy, Estate Planning, Personal Injury or Civil Litigation Needs? Cohen Law Office can help!

Holly Cohen McMurray
Managing Attorney
holly@aclawonline.com

Elizabeth O. Williams
Attorney
elizabeth@aclawonline.com

Thomas Williams

Of Counsel

Angie Garrison                          Sheri Bowles
Pre/Post Closing                        Pre Closing/Closing
Angie@aclawonline.com           Sheri@aclawonline.com

Kim McNelis                               Danielle Bowles
Closing Supervisor                     Post Closing
kim@aclawonline.com              Danielle@aclawonline.com

If you need a Hiram Georgia attorney for your real estate, bankruptcy, estate planning, personal injury or civil litigation needs, Cohen Law Office, LLC is here to help you. Our legal team, led by Georgia attorneys Holly Cohen McMurray, Elizabeth O. Williams and Thomas Williams (of Counsel) have the skill and knowledge to protect your interests. A well-respected and successful Georgia real estate and bankruptcy law firm, Cohen Law Office, LLC is conveniently located in Hiram, serving the greater metro-Atlanta area.